POHANG UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
 
HOME POSTECH 학과 CONTACT US CONTACT US menubg

 

Members

 

HOME :: Members > Members

서브배경라인 TOP 이동     










 Name  Position  E-mail
 Ju-won, Kwak  Research Associate Professor  jwkwak@postech.ac.kr
 Dongwook, Lee  Research Assistant Professor  ldw4844@postech.ac.kr
 Hyangju, Kang  Research Assistant Professor  skyline2@postech.ac.kr
 Jitae, Kim  Research Assistant Professor  jk378@postech.ac.kr
 Junho, Lee  Post-doctoral Research Associate  cowboy98@postech.ac.kr
 Yun-joo, Yoo  Post-doctoral Research Associate  lozendaro@postech.ac.kr
 T. Muthamil Selvan  Post-doctoral Research Associate  muthselva@postech.ac.kr
 Khan Md Rezaul Islam  Post-doctoral Research Associate  rezaulibb@postech.ac.kr
 Y. Shyam Kumar Yadav  Post-doctoral Research Associate  shyamyadav82@postech.ac.kr
 NGUYEN HONG, HANH  Post-doctoral Research Associate  honghanh86@postech.ac.kr
Su-jung, Kim  Researcher  sujung7573@postech.ac.kr
 Ga-eun, Kim  Researcher  kge0922@postech.ac.kr
 Sangyun, Han  Researcher  sangyunhan@postech.ac.kr
 Bong Ryul, Ryu  Researcher  ryuby@postech.ac.kr
 Akter Shammi   Researcher  shammi88@postech.ac.kr
 Younghee, Shin  Laboratory Assistant  younghee2145@postech.ac.kr
 Sang kook, Lee  Laboratory Assistant  kook1245@postech.ac.kr
 Kyoung-rok, Geem  Graduated Student  krgeem@postech.ac.kr
 Seungjin, Woo  Graduated Student  woo7872@postech.ac.kr
 Bongsoo, Choi  Graduated Student  bschoi@postech.ac.kr
 Jihyung, Lee  Graduated Student  yji124@postech.ac.kr
 Juhun, Lee  Graduated Student  ljh621@postech.ac.kr
 Na-kyung, Lee  Graduated Student  leenk@postech.ac.kr
 Nam-il, Son  Graduated Student  nison@postech.ac.kr
 Byungho, Moon  Graduated Student  byeonghomoon@postech.ac.kr
 A-reum, Yun  Graduated Student  aryun@postech.ac.kr
 Youngmin, Kim  Graduated Student  yeongmin.kim3@postech.ac.kr
 KUMARI, MADHU  Graduated Student  madhu1310@postech.ac.kr
 ISLAM, MD REYAZUL  Graduated Student  imdreyazul@postech.ac.kr
 SONI, ADITYA  Graduated Student  aditya2017@postech.ac.kr
 Razzak, Md Abdur  Graduated Student  mdra0024@postech.ac.kr
 Song shijian  Graduated Student  s7782758@postech.ac.kr
  Nguyen, ThO NGUYEN THI  Graduated Student  thonguyen@postech.ac.kr